Reviews for MINT Rowlett

Patient Feedback

At PURE Oral Surgery, our team blends compassion and skill with advanced technologies and techniques to provide the highest level of oral and maxillofacial surgery to Dallas, TX patients. We know that choosing the best oral surgeon for your needs is important to you and your family, and are dedicated to placing your health, safety, and comfort above all else when providing care. To give you a better understanding of what it's like to visit our DFW oral surgery practices, we've compiled a collection of recent patient reviews. The PURE Oral Surgery team values patient feedback, as it's the benchmark that helps ensure we deliver the exceptional care our patients deserve. Before scheduling your visit, please take a moment to read our reviews so you can make the best decision for your oral health and wellness.

Filter103 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

The staff is really friendly, the dentist is awesome. I got my work done quickly. Will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Great and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Great and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Awesome service! Great staff! Plus my Teeth look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

This place is the best place to go for dental hygiene! The whitening is amazing! Everyone should see Ray! She's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Awesome service! Great staff! Plus my Teeth look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to the dentist I felt safe and it was best service I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2019

Great staff and very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Loved it!! I got to watch the office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

The level of care and customer service is second to none. I was in and out quickly enough they were thorough. I loved the doctor. She explained everything she saw and what she felt was the best method of treatment. Great office staff! Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

I literally live two blocks from the mesquite location, so normally I would go there. However, I wasn’t aware of Dr.Jackson left that location to go to the Rowlett location. The first time I met her, she made me feel so comfortable and never once did I ever felt like I was being judged because of the many cavities that I had. Her bedside manner was amazing and I never forgot that. Before deciding whether or not to leave the mesquite location and travel 30 mins to Rowlett, I had worked with another dentist at the Mesquite location and it was the most uncomfortable experience. I knew after that I would travel out of my way just to keep her. The Rowlett experience was so much better. The girls in the front office are super sweet and of course, Dr.Jackson once again made me feel super comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

Super friendly staff. They were able to answer all my questions and even were successful in taking x-rays which another dentistry was not able to do. These folks know all the tricks to get things done. Thank you to the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Best office staff and dentist that I’ve seen in the 6 years I’ve lived in Rockwall. My daughters came to this office first and they loved it so much I made an appointment. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Super friendly staff. They were able to answer all my questions and even were successful in taking x-rays which another dentistry was not able to do. These folks know all the tricks to get things done. Thank you to the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

# greatest experience ever Erin is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

The level of care and customer service is second to none. I was in and out quickly enough they were thorough. I loved the doctor. She explained everything she saw and what she felt was the best method of treatment. Great office staff! Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Absolutely LOVED my visit!! The entire experience was amazing from beginning to end. My hygienist Germani (sp) was amazing and so professional. I already love the dentist so this was just icing on the cake. The dentist was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and super sweet. My family has found their new dentist here is DFW. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Best dentist office ever love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I like the way everyone was friendly and that they were also women More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Service was excellent and service was very friendly ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2019

Awesome staff! Great experience! No need to dread going to the Dentist as long as these folks are around!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

One of the best places I’ve been to Jermani was my hygienist, Ray was my assistant and Dr Jackson was my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Awesome staff! Great experience! No need to dread going to the Dentist as long as these folks are around!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Amy rocks !!! The ladies upfront were wonderful and soo nice :) !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Great service, very friendly staff and super quick! Defiantly the best place iv been too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Great experience. Amazing staff! #amyrox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Everyone is so great, and made me feel so welcomed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

My daughter and I had an appointment today and we were very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr Jackson is so sweet! The manager Amy was also super friendly and knowledgeable. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Great experience. Amazing staff!#amyrox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

They gave me a fancy goody bag and I got to watch Netflix super duper nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Best place to get your teeth fixed cleaned, and white More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

My first experience was amazing, the staff was friendly and very professional. Ray and Dr. Jackson treated me like a super star. I and my family have found a new home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Great friendly location with a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

The ladies in office are awesome! I felt like I was around friends and family. They took their time. I didn’t feel as I was rushed. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Great experience. Will be back for-sure. Also, amazing dental staff, very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

I will say Amy, Germany, Receptionist, Hygienist were all way above average. Office was super clean, best staff I have ever been to, all extremely superb. Except the one thing that my prescription was not given to me before I left the office. So I had no antibiotic. Other than that they are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Had a very good experience the staff were all friend and very informative. Made me feel very comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Beautiful Office. The staff was so nice and knowledgeable. Amy the Office Manager was so sweet and answered all my questions. I have told all my friends and family about this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Everything went perfect. They even gave me a complimentary teeth whitener plus a goodie bag. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

The staff was both amazing and informative. I am one of those people who love to go to the dentist so it was even more pleasant because of the atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Fantastic staff with great customer service 😁 I felt very comfortable and cared for from the time I walked in. Definitely worth a visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Best dentist office I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I was stunned by the experience I had yesterday at this place. Employees’ works at this place are incredibly professionals. Everything I read on the below review is true. Please go and see it yourself. They are unbelievable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

Very nice people, great customer service! In and out in less than 45 minutes! Loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Great experience!! Awesome customer service. Erin,Dr Jackson and Jermani are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Super friendly staff and my teeth feel sexy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I would like to say I Love Ms. Ray very gentle and caring. Really made my trip a Wonderful at ease experience. Mrs. Germany was as sweet and Professional as they come. She cleaned my teeth Better than Mr. Clean, I felt so comfortable and relaxed. They really know how to Treat ther patient. Just like Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Ryanne was a really great dentist! (Original) Ryanne was a really great dentist ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Nice people. Aaron, Ryan and Doc Jackson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

I loved the friendliness and how helpful the staff was at getting my insurance straight and me back on the road home while being short staffed. I’ll be back and I’m bringing my wife More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Amazing staff and the Dr was so kind and sympathetic. I really appreciated her understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

First time ever going to the dentist and I only had one cavity I need to get a crown Dr took care me really good only dental office I'm ever going to from now on. Thanks Miny dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

My first scheduled appointment did not go as planned due to some unforeseen insurance concerns but they still took the time out to spend 45 minutes with me and my son trying to resolve the issue before being forced to reschedule. Today was our rescheduled visit and as life would have it I was late but they made sure to accommodate me and even gave me extras in my goody bag! Very clean, very efficient, very thorough, and most importantly everyone was very pleasant from the first to the last visit! If you're like me, someone who gets anxiety at the idea of even entering a dentist office and dreads the scraping and the sound of the tools, just know that Dr. Jackson and her entire staff will change your entire dental experience you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Ryan and Erin are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

My check-in was quick and easy, all of the dental assistants took great care of me and were very friendly! The dentist was amazing and very thorough. She explained a lot to me and gave me many options for my oral care. For some reason, the older I got the more afraid I was of the dentist, but I think I will visit every 6 months as recommended from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Awesome and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

So happy there is a location close to home now. The staff are friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Great assitance, always satified..great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. Ryanne shared so important information with me that had never been shared before regarding teeth grinding. She was knowledgeable! I will definitely be back! Everyone told me I had a Beautiful smile! Shout out to Walter Formby Orthodontics!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Nice people. Aaron, Ryan and Doc Jackson More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Great location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Awesome staff that are very encouraging and has a clear plan to make your smile shine bright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Great staff and excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

They’re always welcoming and finding a way to accommodate all your wants and needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Jermani and Ray were awesome. They kept my son entertained while I was getting my xrays and cleanings. Everyone was super nice and my teeth feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Awesome team and great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

They were so helpful and I even was late and scheduled at the wrong dental office and they still took us in !! Wonderful people in Rowlett tx! Good job girls ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Great staff extremely personable and cheerful. My overall dental experience was great outside of addressing concern for any areas of my smile that took away from its greatness, ?? it truly was informative, uplifting, and different approach to Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Excellent service today!! Jermery, Dr. Jackson were amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I would like to say I Love Ms. Ray very gentle and caring. Really made my trip a Wonderful at ease experience.Mrs. Germany was as sweet and Professional as they come. She cleaned my teeth Better than Mr. Clean, I felt so comfortable and relaxed. They really know how to Treat ther patient. Just like Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Very friendly, did great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Great expirence!! Awesome staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

It was quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

This office was just simply amazing! I came in feeling down about my teeth and they made me feel so comfortable I forgot why I visited in the first place. All the staff was very welcoming and friendly. The manager Ms. Stephens is doing a fantastic job! The doctor gave me detailed information about my treatment and everything was little to no cost. I HIGHLY recommend this location. You won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2019

Thanks for the great work, but we are just getting started More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Staff is always so pleasant and accommodating. I generally get in and get out quickly and without issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Excellent service and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) Ryanne was a really great dentist!(Original)Ryanne was a really great dentist ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Thanks for the great work, but we are just getting started More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Awesome staff and great atmosphere. Rey and Ryan are amazing and Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Went for the first time and loved it. Everyone was very nice including Ryan, Jennifer, and Dr Patel. I would def recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Great service ! The staff was very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Pretty fast. In and out process. Really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2018

It was quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2018

Ryanne was a really great dentist ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Great place and all the that work in here in the Rowlett office are very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Shelby at the front desk was so nice! Ryan that cleaned my teeth was patient and so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

It was an awesome experience!! Ryanne was amazing my cleaning was perfect!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Great staff and atmosphere. Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great service and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Ryan was awesome. Staff upfront are really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Ryanne is the best of the best! She was so amazing! I was worried at first, but between her, Dr Merchant and Miranda - it was the best visit I could possibly have. I have had terrible experiences in the past, but those 3 made me want to come to the dentist more often than twice a year now. ?? I'll be bringing my daughter here from now on ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

very friendly and nice! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I love this dentist office. Ryanne is the best and so knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Love it Ray was the best with the kiddos!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great staff, great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

5 out of 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Wonderful experience all the way through. Entire staff is very welcoming from the moment you walk in. Would definitely send my family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

First time to the dentist in 3 years!!! Dr. Merchant, Jennifer and Ryanne were amazing!! Thank you guys so much!! The best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.