Reviews for PURE Oral Surgery

Patient Feedback

At PURE Oral Surgery, our team blends compassion and skill with advanced technologies and techniques to provide the highest level of oral and maxillofacial surgery to Dallas, TX patients. We know that choosing the best oral surgeon for your needs is important to you and your family, and are dedicated to placing your health, safety, and comfort above all else when providing care. To give you a better understanding of what it's like to visit our DFW oral surgery practices, we've compiled a collection of recent patient reviews. The PURE Oral Surgery team values patient feedback, as it's the benchmark that helps ensure we deliver the exceptional care our patients deserve. Before scheduling your visit, please take a moment to read our reviews so you can make the best decision for your oral health and wellness.

Filter250 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Professional... Informative... Very nice staff... In and out... No muss, no fuss... Great experience! My new dentist for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

I need to give this branch a 7-star.The manager-Rasheesha welcomed me as pleasantly as I admired most. Dr Bell was wonderful, friendly and professional. Neon and Kayla made me feel at home. I was well taken care of at this branch and will recommend this place to everyone. Thank you guys for your professionalism, you are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I had a great experience with this dental office! The Doctor was very with her exam and the dental hygienist did an amazing job! I highly recommend this office for any dental need! The staff is also very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Had my first dentist visit for the first time in about 4 years. My gums are so sensitive and bleed easily needless to say i was long over due. The girls in the office are wonderful! Tiffany the office manager is very attentive and kind. Shetarra (hope i spelt that right😬) did my xrays, whitening molds and my dental images! She is so relaxed and easy to talk to made me very comfortable. Go see these ladies! The doctor herself was great, as sensitive as my gums are it was easy to get through she has a good hand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

There hall staff extremely nice. Especially Ryan the lady that help me was extremely nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

They were nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

The staff is really friendly, the dentist is awesome. I got my work done quickly. Will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

John is the best RDH in Dallas if you need help with your mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Let's start off by saying I'm 23 years old haven't been to the dentist and 12 years needed quite a bit of work done.. when I came to this location a week ago I was very nervous and scared not knowing what's to come and afraid of the judgment of my teeth condition, but on my first visit was very surprised on how welcoming and nice front woman were Kelly and Jessica made me feel very welcomed. I was called to the back to meet Doctor Barrett and ms Gracie both amazing women getting right to work while making you feel right at home but also being like a mother and telling you what you need to do lol.. on my second visit I came in to get a root canal and three fillings I was there for 3 hours because it was very busy, it didn't feel like it though I was being talked to Non-Stop and they engage very well into their customers long story short they fixed my three front teeth cavities so now I can smile without feeling judged in a root canal that was needed I feel amazing and I love this location will never go to any other one.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

This office is AMAZING 💕 from the minute you get there to when you leave , everything about this office is great. THANK YOU GUYS . definitely will return . 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Great and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Great and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Awesome service! Great staff! Plus my Teeth look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Had such a great experience during my appointment! The assistants were so nice an informative..made me feel welcome and comfortable the whole time! The doctor was absolutely AMAZING, will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

This place is the best place to go for dental hygiene! The whitening is amazing! Everyone should see Ray! She's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Awesome service! Great staff! Plus my Teeth look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Love this office so fancy! The doc is amazing and the staff is wonderful and so helpful! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I love how convenient it is to get to this location. The office is super chic and clean. Mrs. Re is very helpful, she is like the guru of insurance. All of the assistants and Dr. Bell is super nice and informative. I LOVE LOVE my cleaning with Thuy. She is super gentle and thorough. One of the best cleaning I've had in a long time. Definitely recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to the dentist I felt safe and it was best service I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Great experience. They got me in and made sure I was comfortable and took great care of my teeth. This will be my go to dentist office! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2019

Great staff and very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

AMAZING office! I enjoyed everything about my visit. The staff and office were very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Loved it!! I got to watch the office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Awsome place to go when u need a dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Such helpful and fun people! Very professional and happy I found them! Glad I came here for a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Very helpful! Nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Amazing experience. I was so nervous going into the appointment, right off I was put at ease the staff is very personable and knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Bell was very pleasant. The experience as a whole was awesome. Never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.*Follow up #1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I made it through the first half of my deep cleaning and an extraction 🤪. I was still nervous, had to get nitrous but let me tell you It was still a good experience. My nerves were put at ease and now I'm looking forward to the 2nd half of my cleaning. I'm on my way to sexy teeth! Thanks guys❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

The office was very clean and the staff was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

The level of care and customer service is second to none. I was in and out quickly enough they were thorough. I loved the doctor. She explained everything she saw and what she felt was the best method of treatment. Great office staff! Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

GREAT experience and OUTSTANDING customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Awesome staff thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

I literally live two blocks from the mesquite location, so normally I would go there. However, I wasn’t aware of Dr.Jackson left that location to go to the Rowlett location. The first time I met her, she made me feel so comfortable and never once did I ever felt like I was being judged because of the many cavities that I had. Her bedside manner was amazing and I never forgot that. Before deciding whether or not to leave the mesquite location and travel 30 mins to Rowlett, I had worked with another dentist at the Mesquite location and it was the most uncomfortable experience. I knew after that I would travel out of my way just to keep her. The Rowlett experience was so much better. The girls in the front office are super sweet and of course, Dr.Jackson once again made me feel super comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Amazing experience. I was so nervous going into the appointment, right off I was put at ease the staff is very personable and knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Bell was very pleasant. The experience as a whole was awesome. Never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. *Follow up #1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I made it through the first half of my deep cleaning and an extraction 🤪. I was still nervous, had to get nitrous but let me tell you It was still a good experience. My nerves were put at ease and now I'm looking forward to the 2nd half of my cleaning. I'm on my way to sexy teeth! Thanks guys❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Ask for John he’s the best dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Amazing experience. I was so nervous going into the appointment, right off I was put at ease the staff is very personable and knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Bell was very pleasant. The experience as a whole was awesome. Never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.*Follow up #1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I made it through the first half of my deep cleaning and an extraction . I was still nervous, had to get nitrous but let me tell you It was still a good experience. My nerves were put at ease and now I'm looking forward to the 2nd half of my cleaning. I'm on my way to sexy teeth! Thanks guys❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

Super friendly staff. They were able to answer all my questions and even were successful in taking x-rays which another dentistry was not able to do. These folks know all the tricks to get things done. Thank you to the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Dr. Bell, Mercy, and Resheesta were extremely friendly. I felt comfortable at a dentist which is usually the opposite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

The staff here is really professional and courteous. Dr. Pandya is really good at her skills, she explained me everything thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable when she saw that I was a little scared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

# greatest experience ever Erin is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Great team of professionals and so pleasant. Love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great cleaning by John! Quick and no pain!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Best office staff and dentist that I’ve seen in the 6 years I’ve lived in Rockwall. My daughters came to this office first and they loved it so much I made an appointment. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

The whole office is so great!! They all get along great and are very professional but personable. Kayla, Ms. Re, and Dr. Bell were funny and fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

The office is so clean and upbeat! I loved the treatment I received here and enjoyed how positive the whole staff were! Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Super friendly staff. They were able to answer all my questions and even were successful in taking x-rays which another dentistry was not able to do. These folks know all the tricks to get things done. Thank you to the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Super friendly and easy to schedule an appointment at any time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

The level of care and customer service is second to none. I was in and out quickly enough they were thorough. I loved the doctor. She explained everything she saw and what she felt was the best method of treatment. Great office staff! Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2019

I had a very good experience here! I got called back quickly and had a nice and fast thorough cleaning by John! He is super friendly and let me know all I needed to do to keep my oral hygiene up. I have no complaints and look forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Absolutely LOVED my visit!! The entire experience was amazing from beginning to end. My hygienist Germani (sp) was amazing and so professional. I already love the dentist so this was just icing on the cake. The dentist was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and super sweet. My family has found their new dentist here is DFW. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Great visit with a friendly and professional staff. Thorough and quick and my teeth feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Best dentist office ever love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I was very pleased to see how great the front desk was. Thank you miss Re. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I like the way everyone was friendly and that they were also women More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Met the office manager at Subway she was so nice and personable. I can’t wait to visit the office and whole staff. I’m pretty sure I’ll be pleased ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

I had a crown come off and they were able to get me in the same day so I didn't have to go through the weekend and possibly end up with more problems. The staff is amazing from the minute you walk in the door, they put my crown back on and I was on my way. I highly recommend the Mockingbird Station location for all your dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Service was excellent and service was very friendly ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Really nice office and the friendliest of staff. Made a dentist visit actually enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2019

Awesome staff! Great experience! No need to dread going to the Dentist as long as these folks are around!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

My comfort level was a priority from the moment I arrived. They did a very thorough job. Dr. Bell and her staff were very warm, welcoming, sweet and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Had a great exam and cleaning the entire staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

One of the best places I’ve been to Jermani was my hygienist, Ray was my assistant and Dr Jackson was my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I called last minute to get a teeth cleaning and checkup before starting chemo. They were able to get me in and were so sweet from check in to finish. The best cleaning I have ever had because they were also super gentle. I HIGHLY recommend this location and will be coming back for my next checkup here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Awesome staff! Great experience! No need to dread going to the Dentist as long as these folks are around!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Awesome staff, friendly and helpful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Amy rocks !!! The ladies upfront were wonderful and soo nice :) !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Awesome Staff! So friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Wonderful staff and beautiful clinic. Great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Great service, very friendly staff and super quick! Defiantly the best place iv been too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Great office, Caitlin made sure I was taken care of the whole time! Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Great experience. Amazing staff! #amyrox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Very clean very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Everyone is so great, and made me feel so welcomed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

John was very helpful. I came in to get my whitening trays and he was very quick and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Amazing experience. Professionalism in a fun way! They take a very consultative approach and don’t push things on you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

My daughter and I had an appointment today and we were very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr Jackson is so sweet! The manager Amy was also super friendly and knowledgeable. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

My comfort level was a priority from the moment I arrived. They did a very thorough job.Dr. Bell and her staff were very warm, welcoming, sweet and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Amazing experience definitely coming back for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Dr. Bell and the staff was awesome!!! They were patient with me and very accommodating to my needs. I couldn't ask for a better dentist visit. Did i say dentist? Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Just awesome with services attitude professionalism and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Great experience. Amazing staff!#amyrox More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.2.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Bell and her staff were great. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. She provided a great exam and a great plan for my dental needs. Definitely not going to any other dentist besides her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent service over the phone and in person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I heard the stories about how great this place is, so I came running, and was not disappointed!! Dr. Bell and her team were amazing!! Mrs. Re at the front desk is super awesome too!! Get in there before they fill up, I’m telling everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

They gave me a fancy goody bag and I got to watch Netflix super duper nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

I had a wonderful experience! From my first phone call with Re and through out my visit, every person in the office was really nice and helpful. Dr. Bell made my experience easy and painless. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Great experience.. very friendly people.. Victoria is the best.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Best place to get your teeth fixed cleaned, and white More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Entire staff very professional, great service & exceptional atmosphere, beautifully decorated & Patient friendly. Office Manager Mrs. Rey so helpful & informative. Best dental visit I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

Such an amazing staff, definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

My first experience was amazing, the staff was friendly and very professional. Ray and Dr. Jackson treated me like a super star. I and my family have found a new home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Had a lot of work that needed to be done. Staff worked on me making sure every detail was done to perfection. 5 hours later I left with all issue resolved to my satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Staff is AMAZING!!!!!!! You ladies are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Great place, friendly people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

First time patient at this location! Everyone was fast and helpful. John made quick work of my cleaning! In and out with no problems! Will most definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Great, Great, Great experience, I would recommend this Dental office to the world. A staff that works together is always nice to see, so thank you guys so much for your professionalism and gratitude. Ms.Re, Dr. Bell, Arlie, Kayla, and Neon. you ladies ROCK!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Very nice staff and made me feel really comfortable from start to finish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Great friendly location with a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2019

Every single person in this office is friendly and welcoming especially the office manager. The dentist was very gentle and office was extremely clean. Highly satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

John did AWESOME!! He was sooo sweet and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I will definitely be coming back here and requesting him :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

I had an amazing experience at the North Allen Location! They had such a cute office and some of the most nicest staff. My teeth feel so good and I can’t wait to go back !! Thank you so much everyone who made it such a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Love, love, love this place. I absolutely do not like the dentist ... at all, it’s actually been 5 years since my last visit. But when I came in I met Rasheesta, she was honestly the reason why I didn’t walk out! She calmed me down and promised everything would be smooth. And it was!! Neon, the dental assistant, was so professional and made sure I was comfortable with everything. She even held my hand when the Dr began her numbing process. Dr.Bell is the reason I’ll be going back to the dentist! She was very gentle and I legit felt no pain from any work I got done. And Kayla places my temporary amazingly, she made sure it fit great and wouldn’t give me trouble. I’ll see you guys for regular cleanings for sure. Officially my teeth family, because that’s what it felt like coming and leaving. Thanks guys!!! I’d give you 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Mrs. Re from the north alane location was an amazing receptionist. She was extremely kind and the headphones/water/ipad plus more were perfect way to sit through waiting for my cousing to get her fillings in. Would definitely recommend and come back to. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

The ladies in office are awesome! I felt like I was around friends and family. They took their time. I didn’t feel as I was rushed. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Best dentist around dr.bell kept me in the best shape with my teeth an made me feel comfortable, ms.Re is the best person to have in any office very comforting an welcoming. Neon was very helpful with taking X-rays and keeping me calm in the visit I had today, very helpful team an awesome place to feel like your at home but still get a great smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

John was great and took extra time to make sure all my needs were taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Staff is AMAZING!!!!!!!You ladies are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Love this place, I hate the dentist and they are always understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

The staff was amazing! Friendly since you first walk in! John did an awesome job on my teeth! He was the bomb! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Went for my ortho consult today and everything went so smoothly, Brigette was wonderful and explained everything to me. The assistants were also great! They put my braces on same day, I left with a goodie bag and everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Bell and the whole staff are very friendly and caring. They take the time to understand the patient and their dental needs. I am very satisfied with the standard of care and the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I went into into for an ortho consultation and my experience was amazing. The staff was so wonderful and the office was beautiful. Brigette was so knowledgeable and made everything affordable for my family. Sending all of my friends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

They were amazing they were great with my kids. Awesome staff professionals. Ms. Re was great watch my kids for me an set them up with iPads an beat headphones. Dr. Bell was amazing loved her Mrs. Kayla an Dr. Bell make the perfect team. It was just all around great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I went in for a cleaning today with John! Service was excellent. They got me in and out quickly with little wait time. He answered all of my questions and got me scheduled for my next visit. Quick and painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Great experience. Will be back for-sure. Also, amazing dental staff, very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Kayla, ms Re, and Dr Bell was really professional . They were welcome and also took their time explaining me the different steps of my treatment, the propriety ... . I had a cleaning with them today , But I’m definitely coming back to do my treatment . Hardly recommended !! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

First time here and everyone at this location was blew my usual expectations of a dentist office out of the water. My hygienist John was great at his job and was available to answer my questions if I had any. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I heard the stories about how great this place is, so I came running, and was not disappointed!! Dr. Bell and her team were amazing!! Mrs. Re at the front desk is super awesome too!! Get in there before they fill up, I’m telling everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

I will say Amy, Germany, Receptionist, Hygienist were all way above average. Office was super clean, best staff I have ever been to, all extremely superb. Except the one thing that my prescription was not given to me before I left the office. So I had no antibiotic. Other than that they are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I was really nervous about coming to the dentist, I hadn't been in about 10 years and was sure they were going to find five million things wrong and it was going to be awful. I was wrong, Dr Bell and her entire staff made me feel so comfortable and welcomed and the whole visit was so easy. I'm very happy to have found a new dentist and plan on coming back before another ten years have passed! Thank you guys so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

John was very friendly and helpful! Great team of doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

From the start coming in its like coming to happy hour the "hostess" miss Re up front is simply wonderful. Then the "waitress" Neon is amazing with her charming personality. Then you have the "maitre d" Kayla coming around to ensure the experience is going well and has a most pleasant smile...but the "cook" Dr Bell is the most amazing.. Explaining the whole process. Found my forever dental home...5 stars is not enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. Bell and her staff were great. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. She provided a great exam and a great plan for my dental needs. Definitely not going to any other dentist besides her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating from beginning to end! I loved how the office looked, it’s not how you would imagine a dentists office to look. It’s very modern and welcoming. They give you the option to watch Netflix, Hulu or listen to Pandora while they clean your teeth, which was wonderful because then you actually have something to look at while your teeth get worked on! I would definitely recommend this dentist office to all of my friends and family. I was very comfortable here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Had a very good experience the staff were all friend and very informative. Made me feel very comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Very nice, fun, and professional. Love this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Beautiful Office. The staff was so nice and knowledgeable. Amy the Office Manager was so sweet and answered all my questions. I have told all my friends and family about this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

This office is amazing. Everyone is helpful, accommodating and friendly! Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Quick and efficient while keeping a personal touch. Rescheduling is easy. I appreciate the flexibility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Everything went perfect. They even gave me a complimentary teeth whitener plus a goodie bag. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

This office and staff(Neon& Kayla) are amazing ?? Always clean and Dr. Bell is a great thorough doctor her chair side manner is impeccable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Staff is AMAZING!!!!!!!You ladies are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Watching T.Swift on Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned 🤩 feeling great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

John is excellent!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

The staff was both amazing and informative. I am one of those people who love to go to the dentist so it was even more pleasant because of the atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Ms. Re, Kayla and Dr. Bell were fantastic!!! They are the best and here is why... they took their time to explain all the plans and routes I could take for my tooth, helped relaxed me due to me being extremely nervous and had exceptional knowledge in the dental field. The facility is extremely clean and everyone they’re has a smile on their face. Go there and check them out... I promise you won’t go anywhere else after!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Everything about this place is awesome - latest technology all around. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Wow!! The staff here is so amazing!! I felt like I was with family! 5 stars is not enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Fantastic staff with great customer service 😁 I felt very comfortable and cared for from the time I walked in. Definitely worth a visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Neon, Kayla, Dr. Bell, and Re are all very nice and professional. I like how they show you your pictures and x-rays so that you actually have insight into what’s going on with your teeth. Got in and out in a timely manner as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2018

Watching T.Swift on Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned feeling great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Simply Amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

John the hygienist was especially thorough and an expertise at what he does. He was thoughtful about any sensitivity and ask questions during the produce to make sure I was okay. At the end he gave recommendations about cleaning and some parting goodies. I can’t wait wait till appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Best dentist office I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This place is amazing! The people are so nice! Dr. Bell and her staff, Neon, Kayla and Ms Reed are super sweet and nice!! Great service! Highly recommend it! Carrie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Staff very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Bell and Kayla did a wonderful job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Specialist John was very friendly and gave excellent service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I was stunned by the experience I had yesterday at this place. Employees’ works at this place are incredibly professionals. Everything I read on the below review is true. Please go and see it yourself. They are unbelievable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

John is great! The overall experience was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

This place was amazing! Could not believe all the extras! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

Very nice people, great customer service! In and out in less than 45 minutes! Loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The whole office is so great!! They all get along great and are very professional but personable. Kayla, Ms. Re, and Dr. Bell were funny and fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

John is excellent!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Mrs. Re from the north alane location was an amazing receptionist. She was extremely kind and the headphones/water/ipad plus more were perfect way to sit through waiting for my cousing to get her fillings in. Would definitely recommend and come back to. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

John was amazing and did a good job and my cleaning didn’t take long at allThomas Rhem;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Amazing establishment... very impressed with the culture of excellence and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I came in to have a wisdom tooth removed and from the time I got to this particular location to the time I went in for my follow up visit, the staff, nurses and dentists were nothing short of exceptional. They get a 5 star rating from me because they listened, gave me advice and helped me out dramatically. I really want to thank them for the job well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Great experience!! Awesome customer service. Erin,Dr Jackson and Jermani are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I had such an amazing experience! Everyone was so professional and genuine DR. Bell and Neon literally wiped my tears for me when I was getting numbed before my fillings! Kayla and Re also were very helpful and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Great experience, friendly staff. I had my teeth cleaned by John and he did a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Love the service here. Everyone is always so nice. Service is fast and affordable. Love that there is never a long wait. Wait time for me has never been more than five minutes. Love love love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Super friendly staff and my teeth feel sexy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Very nice, fun, and professional. Love this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

John did a great job getting my teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Kayla was a very nice and so were all the other doctors. Very pure and make you feel like your home. I very much think they deserve way more than a 5 they have so much to offer. Comeee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

John was awesome, courteous and did a great job on my pearly whites?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Ryanne was a really great dentist! (Original) Ryanne was a really great dentist ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Brigette was wonderful. Very helpful. Explain everything and broke it down so that I could understand. Very pleasant to talk to and very down to earth. A GREAT HIRE.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Kayla was very helpful and very nice on my visit today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I would like to say I Love Ms. Ray very gentle and caring. Really made my trip a Wonderful at ease experience. Mrs. Germany was as sweet and Professional as they come. She cleaned my teeth Better than Mr. Clean, I felt so comfortable and relaxed. They really know how to Treat ther patient. Just like Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

John was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Nice people. Aaron, Ryan and Doc Jackson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

This place is amazing! The people are so nice! Dr. Bell and her staff, Neon, Kayla and Ms Reed are super sweet and nice!! Great service! Highly recommend it! Carrie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Had a great experience! John was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

I loved the friendliness and how helpful the staff was at getting my insurance straight and me back on the road home while being short staffed. I’ll be back and I’m bringing my wife More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Staffs are super helpful and friendly. Came there as the new patient and there was no wait time at all. Highly recommend !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Amazing staff and the Dr was so kind and sympathetic. I really appreciated her understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

I love how there is a dentist office right outside my door. Today was my first visit and the staff was very helpful and polite. I love that they let you watch netflix, give you sunglasses for the bright light that shines on you, and make your whitening trays! All around a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Amazing experience. I was so nervous going into the appointment, right off I was put at ease the staff is very personable and knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Bell was very pleasant. The experience as a whole was awesome. Never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

John was great! Really nice and really efficient cleaning! Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

First time ever going to the dentist and I only had one cavity I need to get a crown Dr took care me really good only dental office I'm ever going to from now on. Thanks Miny dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Had a great cleaning from John. Staff is very friendly. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

The when team took great care of me! If you get your teeth cleaned ask for John, he did a great job! Highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

My first scheduled appointment did not go as planned due to some unforeseen insurance concerns but they still took the time out to spend 45 minutes with me and my son trying to resolve the issue before being forced to reschedule. Today was our rescheduled visit and as life would have it I was late but they made sure to accommodate me and even gave me extras in my goody bag! Very clean, very efficient, very thorough, and most importantly everyone was very pleasant from the first to the last visit! If you're like me, someone who gets anxiety at the idea of even entering a dentist office and dreads the scraping and the sound of the tools, just know that Dr. Jackson and her entire staff will change your entire dental experience you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

John was awesome great & gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Ryan and Erin are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

John, very good specialist. Very good at what he does! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

My check-in was quick and easy, all of the dental assistants took great care of me and were very friendly! The dentist was amazing and very thorough. She explained a lot to me and gave me many options for my oral care. For some reason, the older I got the more afraid I was of the dentist, but I think I will visit every 6 months as recommended from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

John was fantastic! The office was professional. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Awesome and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

So happy there is a location close to home now. The staff are friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Great experience! John is the man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Thanks for the fast and friendly service and being attentive. Loved everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Great assitance, always satified..great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

Staff were super friendly and supportive and made sure you knew what was going on the entire time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. Ryanne shared so important information with me that had never been shared before regarding teeth grinding. She was knowledgeable! I will definitely be back! Everyone told me I had a Beautiful smile! Shout out to Walter Formby Orthodontics!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Great experience from walking to in to out! Dr. Maria, Viola, and Hang took really good care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Nice people. Aaron, Ryan and Doc Jackson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

Greta place and very haopy. Brittini was really special to make things work very well. Thanks Brittini for your lovely support More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

The staff is super friendly and very informative. Genuinely care for their patients. I came in for a routine cleaning and exam and had one of the most pleasant experiences at a dentist office than I have had in a while. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Felt very comfortable there, they really took care of me in every way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Awesome cleaning and very thorough exam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Awesome staff that are very encouraging and has a clear plan to make your smile shine bright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Everybody at the Mockingbird location is awesome — very helpful and patient with any questions and scheduling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Great staff and excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2014

Great staff, great location, great facilities, great service!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Good service. Brittany was helpful explaining st the end of service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

1st time I’ve ever been to the dentist and never have had to raise my hand for discomfort. The doctors and staff know how to work and make everything easy and painless. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

Had a bit of a hiccup with scheduling. For my first visit here there was a bit of a wait, but the service after that was excellent. John was a great hygienist. Quick and efficient, and took the time to explain everything. Everything went super smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

They’re always welcoming and finding a way to accommodate all your wants and needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

They were so helpful and I even was late and scheduled at the wrong dental office and they still took us in !! Wonderful people in Rowlett tx! Good job girls ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Jermani and Ray were awesome. They kept my son entertained while I was getting my xrays and cleanings. Everyone was super nice and my teeth feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Awesome team and great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Great staff extremely personable and cheerful. My overall dental experience was great outside of addressing concern for any areas of my smile that took away from its greatness, ?? it truly was informative, uplifting, and different approach to Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Excellent service today!! Jermery, Dr. Jackson were amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I would like to say I Love Ms. Ray very gentle and caring. Really made my trip a Wonderful at ease experience.Mrs. Germany was as sweet and Professional as they come. She cleaned my teeth Better than Mr. Clean, I felt so comfortable and relaxed. They really know how to Treat ther patient. Just like Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Very friendly, did great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Great expirence!! Awesome staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

It was quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

This office was just simply amazing! I came in feeling down about my teeth and they made me feel so comfortable I forgot why I visited in the first place. All the staff was very welcoming and friendly. The manager Ms. Stephens is doing a fantastic job! The doctor gave me detailed information about my treatment and everything was little to no cost. I HIGHLY recommend this location. You won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2019

Thanks for the great work, but we are just getting started More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Staff is always so pleasant and accommodating. I generally get in and get out quickly and without issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Excellent service and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) Ryanne was a really great dentist!(Original)Ryanne was a really great dentist ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Thanks for the great work, but we are just getting started More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Awesome staff and great atmosphere. Rey and Ryan are amazing and Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Went for the first time and loved it. Everyone was very nice including Ryan, Jennifer, and Dr Patel. I would def recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Great service ! The staff was very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Pretty fast. In and out process. Really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2018

Ryanne was a really great dentist ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2018

It was quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Great place and all the that work in here in the Rowlett office are very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Shelby at the front desk was so nice! Ryan that cleaned my teeth was patient and so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

It was an awesome experience!! Ryanne was amazing my cleaning was perfect!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Great staff and atmosphere. Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great service and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

very friendly and nice! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I love this dentist office. Ryanne is the best and so knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Love it Ray was the best with the kiddos!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great staff, great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Ryan was awesome. Staff upfront are really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Ryanne is the best of the best! She was so amazing! I was worried at first, but between her, Dr Merchant and Miranda - it was the best visit I could possibly have. I have had terrible experiences in the past, but those 3 made me want to come to the dentist more often than twice a year now. ?? I'll be bringing my daughter here from now on ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Wonderful experience all the way through. Entire staff is very welcoming from the moment you walk in. Would definitely send my family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

5 out of 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

First time to the dentist in 3 years!!! Dr. Merchant, Jennifer and Ryanne were amazing!! Thank you guys so much!! The best!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Great location More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.